First Aid

Take your LTA-approved First Aid qualification with inspire2coach through our partners, Impact First Aid

The OFQUAL Level 2 LTA recognised 6 hour Emergency First Aid At Work course is a mandatory prerequisite for the Level 2, Level 3 and Level 4 qualifications, and for LTA accreditation. The course is 6 hours and costs just £69.00. Accredited + coaches will be given 6 LTA CPD credits.

BOOK & PAY ONLINE
  • Choose your course from the list of courses planned for 2017
  • Type the "COURSE ID" and a Contact Telephone Number in the box below
  • Press "Pay Now" to pay securely online (byCredit//Debit card or Paypal)
Payment reserves a place on the course for you or a nominated person. Spaces cannot be guaranteed until full payment is made.
Enter "Course ID" in box below (for example CHES 30/01):
Course ID
Contact telephone number
For course administration and bookings please email jon@impactfirstaid.com or call 0800 988 4713
COURSE ID
 Date and Times   County  Venue Address  
WARW 16/03
Thursday 16th March
10.30am-4.30pm
WARWICKSHIRE University of Warwick Tennis Centre, Westwood Campus, Kirby Corner Road, Coventry, CV4 7AL
OXFO 18/03
Saturday 18th March
10am - 4.30pm
OXFORDSHIRE David Lloyd Oxford, Oxford Business Park, North Garsington Road, Cowley, Oxfordshire, OX4 2JY
YORK 29/03
Wednesday 29th March
10am - 4.30pm
YORKSHIRE Chapel Allerton Tennis Club, Wensley Avenue, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS7 3QX
LANC 08/04
Saturday 8th April
10am - 4.30pm
LANCASHIRE Bolton Arena Tennis Centre, Arena Approach, Horwich Bolton, Lancashire, BL6 6LB 
SHRO 26/04 
Wednesday 26th April
10am - 4.30pm
SHROPSHIRE The Shrewsbury Club, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 4RG
NWAL 17/05
Wednesday 17th May
10am - 4.30pm
NORTH WALES North Wales Regional Tennis Centre, Plas Coch, Wrexham, LL11 2BW
NOTT 31/05
Wednesday 31st May
10am - 4.30pm
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE West Bridgford Tennis Club, Little Bounds, Wilford Lane, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 7QA
CHES 01/07
Saturday 1st July
10am - 4.30pm
CHESHIRE Birchwood Tennis Centre, Benson Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 7PT
SHRO 19/08
Saturday 19th August
10am - 4.30pm
SHROPSHIRE The Shrewsbury Club, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 4RG
OXFO 31/08
Thursday 31st August
10am - 4.30pm
OXFORDSHIRE David Lloyd Oxford, Oxford Business Park, North Garsington Road, Cowley, Oxfordshire, OX4 2JY
WARW 02/09 Saturday 2nd September
10.30am-4.30pm
WARWICKSHIRE University of Warwick Tennis Centre, Westwood Campus, Kirby Corner Road, Coventry, CV4 7AL
LANC 09/09 Saturday 9th September
10am - 4.30pm
LANCASHIRE Bolton Arena Tennis Centre, Arena Approach, Horwich Bolton, Lancashire, BL6 6LB 
NWAL 23/09 Saturday 23rd September
10am - 4.30pm
NORTH WALES North Wales Regional Tennis Centre, Plas Coch, Wrexham, LL11 2BW
YORK 11/10
Wednesday 11th October
10am - 4.30pm
YORKSHIRE Chapel Allerton Tennis Club, Wensley Avenue, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS7 3QX
OXFO 17/10
Tuesday 17th October
10am - 4.30pm
OXFORDSHIRE Oxstalls Tennis Centre, Plock Court, off Tewkesbury Road, Longford, Gloucester, Gloucestershire, GL2 9DW
LINC 01/11
Wednesday 1st November
10am - 4.30pm
LINCOLNSHIRE Grantham Tennis Club, Arnoldfield, Gonerby Road, Grantham, NG31 8HU
CHES 18/11
Saturday 18th November
10am - 4.30pm
CHESHIRE Birchwood Tennis Centre, Benson Road, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 7PT
OXFO 25/11
Saturday 25th November
10am - 4.30pm
OXFORDSHIRE David Lloyd Oxford, Oxford Business Park, North Garsington Road, Cowley, Oxfordshire, OX4 2JY
SHRO 09/12
Saturday 9th December
10am - 4.30pm
SHROPSHIRE The Shrewsbury Club, Sundorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 4RG